15 hours ago

Race weekend number 8 of the Televised MAVTV 51Fifty Jr. Late Model Series at Madera Speedway. @caainsurance @arm_insurance @springhillsuitesmarriottmadera @mygoflight @amsoilinc @raceface_bd ... See more

1 day ago

Hope you can tune in tonight for Race #8 of 9 for the televised MavTV, 51Fifty Jr. Late Model and NutUp Pro Late Model races.

1 day ago

Friday night recap. @caainsurance @arm_insurance @springhillsuitesmarriottmadera @mygoflight @amsoilinc @raceface_bd @fojfoundation
@wilsonmotorsports15 @brodymooreracing ... See more

2 days ago

Hey race fans! We are back in Madera California for round #8 of the Televised MAVTV Fifty51 Jr. Late Model Series at Madera Speedway. Got a great nights rest @springhillsuitesmarriottmadera and ready ... See more

2 weeks ago

Worked late detailing an F150 last night. Thank goodness for pet hair detailing brush and compressed air!

4 weeks ago

Summary of race #7 of the Televised MAVTV 51Fifty Jr. Late Model Series.
@garagecondos
@arm_insurance @aatopperslittleton @aatopperslakewood
@leer_caps @snugtop @fojfoundation @raceface_bd ... See more

4 weeks ago

Practice #1, baking in the sun waiting for the ambulance.

1 month ago

Tune in tomorrow night for Round 7 of the MAVTv, 51Fifty Jr. Late Models and NutUp Pro Late Models. 6PM Pacific, 7PM Mountain, 8PM Central 9PM Eastern!

@arm_insurance @fojfoundation @raceface_bd ... See more

1 month ago

Last Saturday we put the 46th running of the 150 lap Challenge Cup race in the books. I want to take a moment and recognize how much hard work and dedication the team put into making the car as fast ... See more

1 month ago

Happy National Aviation Day. On our way to Race#7 of the 51Fifty Jr. Late Model Series on United Airlines. @maderaspeedway @united @brodymooreracing @coachtomnc @arm_insurance @caainsurance ... See more

BRODY MOORE RACING, AND ASSURANCE RISK MANAGERS ANNOUNCE STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP

DENVER, Co. — Brody Moore Racing and BMR Marketing & Promotions LLC, are pleased to announce a strategic partnership with Assurance Risk Managers, Inc./ ARM Multi Insurance Services, Inc. CA#0C73841 (https://www.arm-i.com).     Ms. Lisa Isom, President, and founder of Assurance Risk Managers / ARM Multi Insurance Services and COO of CAA Value Insurance, said…

Brody Moore Racing, MGFtrucking.com & Parent Company MyGoFlight Announce Strategic Partnership

DENVER, July 24, 2020 (Newswire.com) – Brody Moore Racing and BMR Marketing & Promotions LLC are pleased to announce a strategic partnership with Denver, Colorado-based MGF Trucking (.com) that will provide exclusively discounted access to its high-quality electronic device mounts, military-grade Armor Glass® screen protectors, and versatile, well-thought-out luggage line at discounted prices. Beginning Friday, July 24,…